top of page

My first Portrait Illustration


Tried a portrait for the first time on @adobedesign (Adobe illustrator) First of all a very Happy Birthday Ananya Didi When my friend Sukanya approached me with a request to illustrate her and her sister as a gift for the latter's birthday, I was initially hesitant for it had just been a while since I started working on this software. But she was so persistent that I decided to take this up and I'm so glad I did for I learnt so so much including experimenting with so many tools at one go, which I probably would have otherwise taken a lot of time to do!! I would like to thank Imran Ali Dina , for his amazing tutorials on his channel GFX Mentor that made it so easy for me to start learning. I feel so lucky to have come across his channel and I don't think any other tutorial could have taught me so much like his tutorials do and that too in such a cool way!! Really recommend this channel to everyone Though i tried my best but there's a lot to be done still ( i personally feel that it's still flawed) Hope to make more progress every day!!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page